Golden jubilee winners Sidmouth after defeating Exeter
Devon Senior Cup Roll of Honour - scores or reports where underlinked
Year Venue Winners Runners-up
2021 Bovey Tracey Bradninch Exmouth
2020 Not contested    
2019 North Devon Heathcoat Sidmouth
2018 Budleigh Salterton Exmouth North Devon
2017 Budleigh Salterton Torquay Exmouth
    Changed to T20  
2016 Tavistock Sidmouth Exeter
2015 Heathcoat Plymouth Cornwood
2014 Torquay Sidmouth Exeter
2013 Plymouth Exmouth Sidmouth
2012 Sidmouth Sidmouth Bovey Tracey
2011 Bovey Tracey Sidmouth Plymouth
2010 Plympton Bovey Tracey Bradninch
2009 Sandford Sidmouth Plymouth
2008 Exeter Sandford Sidmouth
2007 Torquay Exeter Plympton
2006 Tavistock Sandford Plympton
2005 Braunton Sandford Exeter
2004 Axminster Paignton Exeter
2003 Paignton Braunton Exmouth
2002 Bovey Tracey Sidmouth Abbotskerswell
2001 Bovey Tracey Paignton Barton
2000 Bovey Tracey Sidmouth Paignton
1999 Bovey Tracey Paignton Budleigh Salt
1998 Bovey Tracey Paignton Exeter
1997 Bovey Tracey Exeter Bovey Tracey
1996 Bovey Tracey Barton Bovey Tracey
1995 Bovey Tracey Barton Torquay
1994 Exmouth Plymouth Bovey Tracey
1993 Exmouth Torquay Braunton
1992 Torquay Exeter Plymouth
1991 Budleigh Salt Braunton Plymouth
1990 Torquay  Plymouth Budleigh Salterton
1989 South Devon CC Barton Seaton
1988 Plymouth Hatherleigh Tavistock
1987 Bovey Tracey Barton Braunton
1986 Bovey Tracey Paignton Tavistock
1985 South Devon Tavistock Paignton
1984 Plymouth Plymstock Bideford
1983 Paignton Paignton Heathcoat
1982 Bovey Tracey Paignton Exmouth
1981 Plymouth Exeter Plymstock
1980 Exeter Paignton Torquay
1979 Plymouth Plymstock Exeter
1978 Exeter Plymouth Paignton
1977 Exeter Torquay Exeter
1976 Paignton Exeter Paignton
1975 Paignton Plymouth Sidmouth
1974 Exmouth Exmouth North Devon
1973 Paignton Callington Torquay
1972 Paignton Exeter Tavistock
1971 Paignton Tavistock Paignton
1970 Paignton North Dveon Plymouth
1969 Paignton Exeter St T Plymouth
1968 Paignton Exeter St T Barnstaple Nondescripts
1967 Paignton Torquay Plymouth
1966 Exeter St Thomas Plymouth Torquay