All Stars Cricket is the England and Wales Cricket Board’s entry level participation programme, aimed at providing children aged five to eight with a great first experience in cricket.

The programme is held locally at cricket clubs and community organistations and delivered by fully trained volunteers. 

Programme features:

  • For all children aged five to eight
  • Delivered nationwide at over 2,200 centres
  • Eight one-hour sessions, held over eight weeks
  • Emphasis on fun and being active
  • Focus on developing your child's movement skills
  • Safe and fully accredited
  • Valuable time with your kids – mums and dads are encouraged to take part too
  • Easy online registration 
  • Includes a bonus pack of cricket kit

Every new child that registers will receive an All Stars backpack with a personlaised t-shirt, bat and ball. All children returning to All Stars will receive a kit bag, a set of stumps, a new ball and a personalised t-shirt.

You can find out more about All Stars cricket and book a place at


Devon Clubs who are running All Stars Cricket in 2023:

Abbotskerswell CC Brixham CC Exeter CC Newton Tracey CC Stoke Gabriel CC
Alphington & Countess Wear CC Budleigh Salterton CC Exmouth CC North Devon CC Tavistock CC
Ashburton CC Central Park (PACT) Exwick CC Ottery St Mary CC Teignmouth & Shaldon CC
Barnstaple & Pilton CC Chagford CC Feniton CC Paignton CC Thorverton Cricket Club
Barton CC, Devon Chelston and Kingskerswell CC Harberton CC Plymouth CC Torquay Cricket Club
Belstone CC Clyst Hydon CC Hatherleigh CC, Devon Plympton CC Upottery CC
Bideford Littleham & Westward Ho! C.C Clyst St George CC Heathcoat CC Sampford Peverell  & Tiverton Cricket Club Whimple CC
Bovey Tracey CC Cornwood CC Holsworthy Cricket Club Sandford CC, Devon Whitchurch Wayfarers CC
Bradninch and Kentisbeare (at Bradninch) Cullompton CC Ipplepen CC Seaton CC Yelverton Bohemians CC
Bradninch and Kentisbeare (at Kentisbeare) Culmstock CC Ivybridge CC Sidbury Buckland Monachorum CC
Braunton CC Dartington & Totnes Cricket Club Manadon Sports Hub Sidmouth CC Uplyme and Lyme Regis