President: Jack Davey

Tel: 07811 282723 | Email:

Chairman: N W Gamble, The Orchard, Windsor Mead, Sidford, Sidmouth EX10 9SJ.

Tel: 01395 514369. Mobile: 07756 687501 | Email:

Chief Executive: N J Mountford, 43 Rosebank Crescent, Exeter EX4 6EH.

Tel 01392 434185. Mobile 07913 607352 | Email:

Finance Director: Roger Wensley, 36 Cheriswood Avenue, Exmouth EX8 4HG

Tel: 01395 279387. Mobile 07889 815460 | Email

Director of Cricket: D A Tall. Tel 07971 678477 | Email

Safeguarding Officer: Mike Cherry, 14 Roseveare Close, Elburton, Plymouth, Devon, PL9 8JJ

Tel: 07887494264. Mobile 01752 492912 | Email: 

Membership Director: Miss R C Tozer

Mobile 07989 426106 | email:

Honorary Solicitors: Ashfords LLP, Ashford House, Grenadier Road, Exeter EX1 3LH

Tel (01392) 337000

Honorary Medical Officer: Shahid Khan MA (Cantab) FRCS (TR & ORTH)

Auditor: Ruskin Wilson FCA, Thompson Jenner LLP Chartered Accountants, 28 Alexandra Terrace, Exmouth EX8 1BD


D A Tall, J Davey, T W Western, S Khan,
Miss R C TozerG P E Curry, M J Cherry, J A Stephens

Honorary Life Members

R C Moylan-Jones, J Davey, N A Folland, T J Stevens, D I Yeabsley, N W Gamble

David Fursdon

Jack Davey
Neil Gamble
Chief Executive
Nigel Mountford

Finance Director
Roger Wensley

email David email Jack  email Neil email Nigel email Roger


Membership Director
Rachel Tozer
Director of Cricket
Dave Tall

Safeguarding officer
Mike Cherry

Three-day captain
Jamie Stephens
Peter Langford
email Rachel email Dave email Mike email Jamie  email Peter


Committee member
Guy Currie
White-ball captain
James Horler
Committee member
Tim Western
Lions XI captain
Matthew Skeemer
email Guy   email Tim