Position Name Responsibilities

Graham Shears



Nick Rogers



Jon Goulder


David Sheppard


Responsible to the Chairman. An employed role on a PAYE basis

Mervyn Jones


Responsible for managing the League finances and maintaining the accounts
  Playing Regulations & Rules Secretary

Peter Avery


Responsible for maintaining the Playing Regulations and Rules and providing relevant advice and interpretation of these
  Registrations Secretary

Paul Mitchell


Responsible to the Chairman in maintaining the League's registered player database. A fee for service is awarded
  Logistics Officer

Nigel Mountford


Responsible for ordering and supply of cricket materials and invoicing of items supplied to member clubs
  Hon. Fixture Secretary

Phil Bees


Responsible for providing the fixtures in support of the DCL Saturday League
  Discipline Adjudicator Jamie Wright Responsible for the disciplinary process used by the DCL
  Discipline Officer David Sheppard  
  Cup Competitions Organiser

Richard Stevenson


Responsible for arranging the League's Cup competitions
  Cup Competitions Committee Member

Mark Couch


  Cup Competitions Committee Member David Sheppard  
  Club Development Committee Representative on LMC


Ed Leverton


  Club Development Committee Jon Goulder  
  Club Development Committee

Peter Avery


  DACO Representative

Rhys Callicott


Appointed by Devon Association of Cricket Officials (DACO). Responsible for advising LMC of matters relating to umpiring, and feedback to DACO
  County Safeguarding Officer

James May


Appointed by Devon Cricket Foundation. Responsible for advice and training Club Safeguarding Officers. Advise LMC of member clubs whose CSO will fall due within 6 months and where a club no longer has a currently trained CSO 
  Play Cricket Manager

Jon Goulder


Responsible for maintaining the content of the League's website
  Result Secretary

Wendy Hardy

Responsible for checking scorecards are complete & correct for Premier, A, C East & C West Divisions
  Result Secretary Representative on LMC

Sheila Harding


Responsible for checking scorecards complete & correct for D East, E East, & H East, H West & H Central Divisions. Result Secretaries representative on LMC
  Result Secretary

Hayley Hawkins


Responsible for checking scorecards are complete & correct for B, D West & E West Divisions
  Result Secretary John Crocker Responsible for checking scorecards are complete & correct for F West & G West Divisions.
  Result Secretary Caroline Creer Responsible for checking scorecards are complete & correct for F East & G East Divisions