Women's Association Contacts    
       
 Post Name Phone  Email
 Chairman Susannah Maxa 07879 141500 sejmaxa@hotmail.com
Vice Chairman Hannah Clark 07803 524522 hannahclark2011@gmail.com
 Treasurer Gavin Lane   gavinbdlane@gmail.com
 Secretary Kirsty Hambley 07816 597112 kirsty.tidball@googlemail.com
 League Secretary Sue Elsworth    
 County 1st XI Manager Warren Carr 01752 216314 warren.carr@devoncricket.co.uk
Honorary Advisor Matt Theedom 01392 262509  matt.theedom@ecb.co.uk
Welfare Officer Claire Marsh    
Club Contacts      
       
Club Name Phone Email
Axminster Sue Elsworth 07977 517134  
  Emily Broad 07511 418771  
Bovey Tracey Julie Ingham-Hill   jingham-hill@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk
Cornwood Hannah Bale

07598 267523

 
Exmouth Annmaree Kain 07837 069699 annmareekain@gmail.com
  Vicky Bowden (Captain) 07943 247706  
Hatherleigh Susannah Maxa 07979 141500 sejmaxa@hotmail.com
Paignton Nick Harman   nharman1@virginmedia.com
Plymouth Claire Varcoe 07807 924548 clairev96@gmail.com
Plympton Alex Carr 07779 948135 arcarr@hotmail.co.uk
Sandford Ruth Wotton   sandfordwomenscricket@outlook.com
  Jane White 07970 411791 jane.white917@btinternet.com 
Tarka North Devon Mark Overton 07977 010716 mark@bideford.net
  Jan Witheridge 01598 710545 janwith@hotmail.co.uk
Topsham Clare Pym (Manager) 07815 815094 clarepym@googlemail.com
  Hannah Clark (Captain)   heh1314@hotmail.co.uk