Women's Association Contacts    
       
 Post Name Phone  Email
 Chairman Susannah Maxa 07879 141500 sejmaxa@hotmail.com
Vice Chairman Hannah Clark 07803 524522 hannahclark2011@gmail.com
 Treasurer (acting) Susannah Maxa    
 Secretary (including fixtures) Kirsty Hambley 07816 597112

dwclsecretary@gmail.com

Displinary Officer Jan Witheridge 07749810779 janwith@hotmail.com
County 1st XI Manager Warren Carr 01752 216314 warren.carr@devoncricket.co.uk
Honorary Advisor Matt Theedom 01392 262509 matt.theedom@ecb.co.uk
Welfare Officer Claire Marsh 07984 496355 clairekmarsh@hotmail.com
DACO Rep Paul Dawe   paul.dawe@btinternet.com
       
Club Contacts      
Club Division Name Email Phone
Bovey Tracey 2nd Division Mark Locket

marklucylockett@gmail.com

07779643449
Bradninch 2nd Division Megan Acton megan_acton@hotmail.co.uk 07943 002139
    Chris Acton chrisacton@btopenworld.com  
Cornwood 1st Division Laura Johnston

laura_j_1910@hotmail.com

07387350400
    Sadie Goodliffe sadiegoodliffe@btinternet.com 07837 894566
Exeter  2nd Division Tammi Vukusic tammuvukusic@hotmail.com 07715931015
Exmouth Non-league Annmaree Kain annmareekain@gmail.com  
Hatherleigh 1st Division Susannah Maxa sejmaxa@hotmail.com 07979 141500
    Chloe Rose hatherleighladies@gmail.com  
    Kirsty Hambley kirsty.tidball@googlemail.com 07816 597112
Ipplepen 2nd Division Anna Lodge anna@annalodge.co.uk 07967810911
    Zoe Aspinall aspinallzoe@hotmail.com 07931545607
Paignton 2nd Division Nick Harman nharman1@virginmedia.com 07734 591340
    Trevor Massey   07811 259140
Plymouth 2nd Division Claire Varcoe clairev96@gmail.com 07807 924548
    Claire Marsh clairekmarsh@hotmail.com 07984 496355
Plympton 1st Division Steph Hutchins stephyhutch@yahoo.com 07725 743112
Sandford 1st Division Jane White

sandfordwomenscricket@outlook.com

jane.white917@btinternet.com

07970 411791
Tarka North Devon 1st Division Mark Overton mark@bideford.net 07977 010716
    Jan Witheridge janwith@hotmail.co.uk 07749 810779
Topsham St James 1st Division Clare Pym clarepym@googlemail.com 07815 815094
    Hannah Clark hannahclark2011@gmail.com 07803 524522
Taunton Deane 1st Division Harriet Kelly hkelly1795@googlemail.com 07982741871
    Toni Smyth tonismyth75@btinternet.com 07904106774