The Devon Women's Softball League continues to grow, gaining six more teams from the original nine in 202. The 14 teams now play across four divisions which cover most of the county. Played with an incrediball, the inclusive pairs format has proved popular and alongside the league run monthly festival fixtures, open to all clubs. 

The League season starts in April with the cut off date for play being the 12th September ready for the County Finals Day on 18th September 2022. 


CLUB  MAIN CONTACT   (click to email) DIVISION
Abbotskerswell CC Chris Meikle
Emma Rogers 
Budleigh Salterton CC Jasper Westaway East
Cornwood CC Nick Goodliffe West
Cullompton CC Sophie Fardell- Rudd Central
Exmouth CC Giles Colton East and Central 
Exwick CC Kate Le Maux South 
Heathcoat CC Becca Dunkering Central 
Ivybridge CC Emily Steed West
Moorland Maidens                                        (Buckland and Yelverton CC) Lesley Thompson West
Ottery St Mary CC Paula Newton East
Paignton CC Nick Harman South
Teignmouth and Shaldon CC Daniel O'Connell South
Thorverton CC Keeley Wells  Central 


League Tables and Fixtures