NatWest OSCA's Winners

(Click year for report) Lifetime Achiever Behind the Scenes Heartbeat of The Club Leagues & Boards Officials  Young Volunteer Another Way Building Partnerships NatWest Cricketforce Get the Game On 
2018 Nigel Gillett N/A Nick Langridge Rob Bradshaw-Smith Vernon Coon Stephanie Hutchins   N/A Steve Horler N/A


Bruce Coleman N/A Mick Rusling Dennis White Elizabeth Webb Tom Field   N/A John Goodwin The Late David Gidney
2016 Ken Jeffrey N/A Natalie Hunt Chris Partridge Nick Evanson Will Pike   N/A Mark Edmonds

Mark 'Hammy'

2015 Mike Denford N/A Jock 
Sheila Harding Pete Bamber Joe Berry    N/A Rob Baker Andy Johnson
2014 Bev Walter Keith Cudby   Stuart Munday Jackie Lancaster Alex Carr   Julie Ingham-Hill & Becky Mason Not Awarded  
2013 Bill Matten Peter Anderson Andy Alford Di Wadsworth Alex Clements   Chris 
2012 Joe Clowes Alan Swift David Howe Pete Bamber Harold Solomon   Jerry & Janinne Caley Not Awarded
2011 Malcolm Orchard Andrew Rickard Andy Alford Not Awarded Alex Carr   Richard Stevenson Helen
2010 Ian Jury Kevin Curran Dave Bayliss Paul
  Charlie Woolnough Tony 
2009 Bert Mitchell Jo Butson David Gambie Not Awarded Lloyd White   Brendon Worth Richard Butler
2008 Dave Vallance   Julie Choules Paul Smith   ?  George Greed Bill Saunders Mark Stanbury Nick Goodliffe
2007 Ian Western Phil Spong Graham Pascoe David Moseby Not 
  Jim Parker  
2006 John Kelsey Chris Theedom Andy Davies Not Awarded Dan Murnane   Alan Swift  


*********Building Partnerships & Behind the Scenes catagories from 2014 onwards were no longer presented********

*******2015 saw two new catagories added 'Get The Game on' and 'Heartbeat of The Club'******

*******Get the Game on from 2018 was no longer awarded*********