Girls action from the 2015 season

Below is a list of club contacts and the age groups for which girls teams each club respectively run. If you want to setup a fixture or make contact with another girls team then please do so by contacting the named person below.

Bovey Tracey CC (U13/U15)

Contact Mark Taylor

Email tales@chud8.wanadoo.co.uk

Brixham CC (U11)

Contact Philip Gregory

Email gregory1947pw@yahoo.co.uk

Cornwood CC (U11/U13)

Contact Phil Gibson

Email philip.gibson@virgin.net

Hatherleigh CC (U13)

Contact Richard Tidball

Email richard@tidballinsurance.co.uk

Heathcoat CC (U11)

Contact Kat Hampton

Email heathcoatcc@gmail.com

Ipplepen CC (U11/U13)

Contact Andrew Maynard

Email andrewlesley.maynard@googlemail.com

Newton Tracey CC (U11)

Contact Graham Moore

Email graham.moore62@btinternet.com

Ottery St Mary CC (U13/U15)

Contact Alex Clements

Email clemo-panesar@hotmail.com

Paignton CC (U11/U13/U15)

Contact Nick Harman

Email nharman1@virginmedia.com

Plympton CC (U13/U15)

Contact Alex Carr

Email arcarr@hotmail.co.uk

Sidmouth CC (U13)

Contact Rob Fowler

Email robandlou08@btinternet.com

Tarka CC (U11/U13/U15)

Contact Jan Witheridge

Email janwith@hotmail.co.uk

Thorverton CC (U11/U13)

Contact Jock Spry

Email jockeyspry@aol.co.uk

Topsham St James CC (U11/U13)

Contact Mark Ross

Email Mark.Ross2@capita.co.uk