Find a Club

Plymouth

Address

Devonport Hill, Mount Wise
Plymouth
PL1 4JG

Formed: 1857

Website: www.plymouthcricketclub.com

   

Ground Name: Mount Wise

Directions: 1ST & 2ND XI Address: Mount Wise, Devonport, 3RD XI Address: Plymouth College Playing Field, Delganey, Powisland Drive, Plymouth, PL6 6AB

 

Chairman Secretary DCL Rep Treasurer Fixtures Secretary Colts Manager Welfare Officer Women & Girls Organiser Groundsman 1st XI Captain 2nd XI Captain 3rd XI Captain Ladies XI Captain 

Chairman Joe Cunningham
Telephone
Mobile 07414 727111
Emailchairman@plymouthcricketclub.com
  
Secretary Stephen Cummings
Telephone 01752 210059
Mobile 07708 718702
Email secretary@plymouthcricketclub.com
  
DCL Rep Stephen Cummings
Position in club Secretary
Telephone 1 01752 210059
Telephone 2 01752 502149
Mobile 07708 718702
Fax
Email secretary@plymouthcricketclub.com
  
Treasurer Jerry Caley
Telephone 01752 224905
Mobile 07734 754542
Email treasurer@plymouthcricketclub.com
  
Fixture Secretary Joe Bell
Telephone
Mobile 07568 167068
Email fixtures@plymouthcricketclub.com
  
Colts Manager Jonathan Varcoe
Telephone 01752 779004
Mobile 07805 590968
Email juniors@plymouthcricketclub.com
  
Welfare Officer Claire Marsh
Telephone
Mobile 07984 496355
Email clairekmarsh@hotmail.com
  
Women & Girls Organiser Claire Varcoe
Telephone 01752 779004
Mobile 07807 924548
Email clairev96@gmail.com
  
Groundsman Dennis White
Telephone 01752 335451
Mobile 07735071835
Email dennis.white11@virginmedia.com
  
1st XI Captain Jonathan Varcoe
Telephone
Mobile 07805 590968
Email juniors@plymouthcricketclub.com
Division P1
  
2nd XI Captain Phil Taylor
Telephone
Mobile 07966 163579
Email tayz1272@gmail.com
Division P2
  
3rd XI Captain Mike Marker
Telephone
Mobile 07955 373355
Email michael@markerwrisberg.co.uk
Division B2
  
Ladies XI Captain Claire Varcoe
Telephone 01752 779004
Mobile 07807 924548
Email
Division
  
Ground Name Mount Wise
Address Devonport Hill, Mount Wise
Plymouth
PL1 4JG
Telephone
Directions 1ST & 2ND XI Address: Mount Wise, Devonport, 3RD XI Address: Plymouth College Playing Field, Delganey, Powisland Drive, Plymouth, PL6 6AB
Map Pitch 1
View Larger Map
Map Pitch 2
View Larger Map

LIVE SCORES

Keep up to date with all the local cricket scores in Devon.

TWITTER FEED

DAVID SHEPHERD TRUST

Sign up today to become a member

Help Youth Cricket in Devon