

DACO





The 'Tony Miller' Award

This is usually awarded to a member of the 'Host Area' in recognition of their services to Cricket (especially Youth) in their Area

2017	Mr Nigel Piddock
2016	Mr James Anning
2015	Mr Rodney Bowden
2014	Mr David Moseby
2013	Mr Eirian Daniels
2012	Mrs Di Wadsworth
2011	Mr Andy Davies
2010	Mr Ian Western
2009	Mr Percy Govier

The DACO Memorial Cup

Dedicated to the Memory of Gary Aldridge and Andy White who both sadly 'left the crease' in 2014 Presented to the Umpire for their performance during the season and has also made an outstanding contribution to Cricket

2017	Mr Stephen Lavis
2016	Mr Phil Matten
2015	Mr Roger Tolchard
2014	Mr Roger Tolchard

Special Awards

Presented to a member as a token of appreciation from their peers, in recognition of their long service to the Devon Association of Cricket Officials

2016	Mr Ken Jeffery
2016	Mrs Di Wadsworth