The 16 players selected have an abundance of talent which will hopefully flourish throughout the summer and ensure it is a successful one for Devon.

The U17 Girls County Squad for this summer’s Royal London County Cup and NatWest T20 competitions is:

Immy Beasley

Lauren Bowden

Charlie Green

Morgan Harrison-Hooton

Ellie Holland

Steph Hutchins

Ellie Ingham-Hill

Liv Jones

Eva Lloyd

Emily Martin

Eloise Maxa

Libby McNally

Charlotte Milner

Evie Pitman

Chloe Rose

Lucy Walliker