The NatWest OSCAs aim to reward the contribution that volunteers make to the game.  We welcome nominations for volunteers from the traditional cricketing environments (Clubs, Leagues, and Boards) but in addition to this, we would like to recognise volunteers from emerging environments such as Higher and Further Education, Community Programmes, Workplaces and Recreational Park Leagues.

The six NatWest OSCAs nomination categories for 2018 will be: 

  • Heartbeat of the Club
  • Leagues 
  • Lifetime Achiever 
  • NatWest CricketForce 
  • Officiating – Umpires and Scorers
  • Young Volunteer 

The 2018 NatWest OSCAs will be held at Lord’s Cricket Ground on Tuesday 9thOctober.  

Please click here for the nominations form

Please click here for criteria

All nominations are due in by Friday 27th July 2018. Please note winners invites will all be sent electronically, so please ensure there is an e-mail address on the nomination form.