The Inter District Competition Managers - 2016

NORTH AGE GROUP

MANAGER

HOME

MOBILE

 EMAIL

Under 9

Michael Ball

01237 721251

07899742757

michael.ball54@btinternet.com

Under 10

Andy Davies

01271 314306

 

acjdavies120@gmail.com

Under 11

Mark Overton

01237 478904

07977 010716

mark@bideford.net

Under 12

David Gidney

 

 

 

Under 13

Stuart Ware

01271 860923

07855 752394

stuartware5@googlemail.com

 Under 13 Girls

 Jan Witheridge

01598 710545

07749 810779

janwith@hotmail.co.uk

Under 14

Steve Moore

01271 377628

07584081500

Steve.Moore@hanson.biz

stevemoorecricket@mail.com

Under 15

Dave Rothery

-

07917 353617

dave@needmoresleep.co.uk

Under 15 Girls

Jan Witheridge

Mark Overton

01598 710545

01237 478904

07749 810779

janwith@hotmail.co.uk

 

SOUTH AGE GROUP

MANAGER

HOME

MOBILE

 EMAIL

Under 9

Mark Gribble

-

07970 901574

 markrgribble@gmail.com

Under 10

Mark Couch

-

07760 177052

 mark@shortrunpress.co.uk

Under 11

Ben Passenger

-

07841 668056

 benpassenger@hotmail.com

Under 12

Tony Medlock

01803 526512

07919 684326

 marine_parade@btinternet.com

Under 13

Tina England

-

07973 734143

 tm.england@btinternet.com

Under 13 Girls

Sue Steart

-

07790 354670

 ssteart@gmail.com

Under 14

James Ford

01548 855732

-

 james@pelhamsmithers.com

Under 15

Marcus West

-

07478 657280

 marcus.west@sky.com

Under 15 Girls

Sue Steart

-

07790 354670

 ssteart@gmail.com

 

WEST AGE GROUP

MANAGER

HOME

MOBILE

 EMAIL

Under 9

Gary Sargent

-

07756 998060

  Gary.Sargent@blueyonder.co.uk

Under 10

John Casey

-

07798 566660

 jandhcasey@blueyonder.co.uk

Under 11

Alex Carr

-

07770 948135

  arcarr@hotmail.co.uk

Under 12

Rob Bennett

-

07769 325973

  robbennett_coaching@hotmail.co.uk

Under 13

James Carr

-

07900 906416

  james.carr2902@gmail.com

Under 13 Girls

Alex Carr

-

07779 948135

 arcarr@hotmail.co.uk

Under 14

Dave Bayliss

-

07900 910995

 dave.bayliss7@btinternet.com

Under 15

Mark Roca

-

07769 861453

  dinoroca1980@gmail.com

Under 15 Girls

Alex Carr

-

07786 378403

  warren.carr@devoncricket.co.uk

EAST AGE GROUP

MANAGER

HOME

MOBILE

 EMAIL

Under 9

Pete Vukusic

-

07905 290826

P.Vukusic@ex.ac.uk

Under 10

Steve Triner

-

07804216993

steve.triner@gmail.com

Under 11

Steve Walker

 

07938 904825

steve.walker32@btinternet.com

Under 12

Richard Thorp

 

O7899094633

richardthorp-uk@yahoo.com

Under 13

Cary Rudolph

 

07824704646

cary@therudolphs.co.uk

Under 13 Girls

Paul Diamond

-

07980 738802

the_diamonds@tiscali.co.uk

Under 14

Tim Read

 

O7740395001

libs.read@googlemail.com

Under 15

Cliff Sutton

-

O7747578391

cliffsutton@btinternet.com

Under 15 Girls

Paul Diamond

-

07980 738802

the_diamonds@tiscali.co.uk