Fixtures Bureau

This facility is available to all clubs affiliated to Devon Cricket. To take advantage of this service please email full details to info@devoncricket.co.uk

Date Day Opposition Venue District Contact Phone Email (click to contact)
28/06/2017 Wed Fawley Cricket Club Touring Team East Callum Earl callumearl16@gmail.com
08/07/2017 Sat Chulmleigh and Mid Devon CC Home/Away East Martin Campling 07920 798023 campling51@tiscali.co.uk
09/07/2017 Sun South Brent CC Home/Away West Pete Glen 07949 438967 n.p.glen@gmail.com
09/07/2017 Sun Chulmleigh and Mid Devon CC Home/Away East Martin Campling 07920 798023 campling51@tiscali.co.uk
11/07/2017 Tue Upottery CC Home East Philip Joyce 01404 890186 / 07774 835575 philip.joyce@agrii.co.uk
12/07/2017 Wed South Brent CC Home/Away West Pete Glen 07949 438967 n.p.glen@gmail.com
12/07/2017 Wed Upottery CC Home East Philip Joyce 01404 890186 / 07774 835575 philip.joyce@agrii.co.uk
16/07/2017 Sun South Brent CC Home/Away West Pete Glen 07949 438967 n.p.glen@gmail.com
16/07/2017 Sun North Devon CC Home North Tony Richards richards@bideford.net
23/07/2017 Sun North Devon CC Home North Tony Richards richards@bideford.net
31/07/2017 Mon Southall Cricket Club (Touring Team) East East Steve Hunnisett 07887 648195. stephen.hunnisett@gmail.com
01/08/2017 Tue Tipton St John CC (T20 in Evening) Home/Away East Dave Thayre 07484 853125 tiptonsjcc@outlook.com
02/08/2017 Wed Tipton St John CC (T20 in Evening) Home/Away East Dave Thayre 07484 853125 tiptonstcc@outlook.com
03/08/2017 Thu Tipton St John CC (T20 in Evening) Home/Away East Dave Thayre 07484 853125 tiptonsjcc@outlook.com
05/08/2017 Sat Erlestoke CC Touring Team Anywhere Ed Coupe - edwardcoupe109@outlook.com
09/08/2017 Wed South Brent CC Home/Away West Pete Glen 07949 438967 n.p.glen@gmail.com
12/08/2017 Sat Chulmleigh and Mid Devon CC Home/Away East Martin Campling 07920 798023 campling51@tiscali.co.uk
13/08/2017 Sun Chulmleigh and Mid Devon CC Home/Away East Martin Campling 07920 798023 campling51@tiscali.co.uk
19/08/2017 Sat Chulmleigh and Mid Devon CC Home/Away East Martin Campling 07920 798023 campling51@tiscali.co.uk
20/08/2017 Sun Chulmleigh and Mid Devon CC Home/Away East Martin Campling 07920 798023 campling51@tiscali.co.uk
27/08/2017 Sun Tamworth & Camp Hill CC Touring Team East John Caudle 07810 867439 john.caudle@lgharris.co.uk
28/08/2017 Mon Tamworth & Camp Hill CC Touring Team East John Caudle 07810 867439 john.caudle@lgharris.co.uk
09/09/2017 Sat Plympton Cricket Club Harewood, Plympton West David Loynes 01752 785402 daveandgwenda@tiscali.co.uk
16/09/2017 Sat Roadwater CC Touring Team Torbay/West Ryan Lobb 07530 145981 ryanlobbedf@gmail.com
17/09/2017 Sun South Brent CC Home/Away West Pete Glen 07949 438967 n.p.glen@gmail.com
17/09/2017 Sun Roadwater CC Touring Team Torbay/West Ryan Lobb 07530 145981 ryanlobbedf@gmail.com

TCS

Total Cricket Scorer© is the world leading, easy-to-use cricket software for recording scores for cricket matches, but it is much more than just an electronic cricket scorebook.

TWITTER FEED

DAVID SHEPHERD TRUST

Sign up today to become a member

Help Youth Cricket in Devon