Fixtures Bureau

This facility is available to all clubs affiliated to Devon Cricket. To take advantage of this service please email full details to info@devoncricket.co.uk

Date Day Opposition Venue District Contact Phone Email (click to contact)
23/06/2018 Sat Stokeinteignhead CC Away South Tony Heywood 07818 443408 anheywood@gmail.com
30/06/2018 Sat Sampford Peverell and Tiverton CC Happy to host touring teams during the season Home / East Sam Reed samueledwardreed@gmail.com
30/06/2018 Sat Chittlehampton CC Happy to play any team during season Home/Away John Andow john@widgerystudios.com
01/07/2018 Sun Chudleigh CC Home South Paul Windsor-Horne 07714 734969 paulhorne1969@gmail.com
08/07/2018 Sun Chulmleigh & Mid Devon CC Home/Away Any Martin Campling 07920 798023 campling51@tiscali.co.uk
15/07/2018 Sun Shobrook Park CC Home Any Roger Jones 01363 775444 jones.352@btinternet.com
21/07/2018 Sat Magdalen CC (Thames Ditton, Surrey) Touring Team Paignton/Torquay Alex Whiteman 07939 067531 alexwhiteman130@gmail.com
21/07/2018 Sat Milburys CC (Touring Team) Away East Geoff Stevens geoff1982@me.com
23/07/2018 Mon Old Tauntonians CC Home/Away Any Will Osmond 0207 583 3434 will@osmondandosmond.co.uk
27/07/2018 Fri Broughton Gifford CC (Touring Team) T20 Exeter Area East Luke Neale - brum_2008@hotmail.co.uk
28/07/2018 Sat Broughton Gifford CC (Touring Team) 40 Overs Exeter Area East Luke Neale - brum_2008@hotmail.co.uk
28/07/2018 Sat Hinton Admiral CC (Touring Team) Away West Ryan Attree ryan_attree@hotmail.co.uk
05/08/2018 Sun Shepperton CC (Touring Team) Away - Leo Pearcy leopearcy@hotmail.co.uk
12/08/2018 Sun Shobrook Park CC Home Any Roger Jones 01363 775444 jones.352@btinternet.com
12/08/2018 Sun Ivybridge CC Home/Away West James Bullock jamespbullock@live.co.uk
14/08/2018 Tue Egerton CC (Touring Team) Away Minehead Area Tim Lamport 07834 520798 Tim@christmas-fp.co.uk
15/08/2018 Wed Egerton CC (Touring Team) Away Minehead Area Tim Lamport 07834 520798 Tim@christmas-fp.co.uk
16/08/2018 Thu Egerton CC (Touring Team) Away Minehead Area Tim Lamport 07834 520798 Tim@christmas-fp.co.uk
26/08/2018 Sun Chudleigh CC Home South Paul Windsor-Horne 07714 734969 paulhorne1969@gmail.com
15/09/2018 Sat Pearmen CC (Touring Team) Away Any Rob Miles - robinmiles8@aol.com
16/09/2018 Sun Pearmen CC (Touring Team) Away Any Rob Miles - robinmiles8@aol.com
17/09/2018 Mon Pearmen CC (Touring Team) Away Any Rob Miles - robinmiles8@aol.com
19/08/2019 Mon Sutton Cricket Club (Touring Team) Away South Chris Clapham 07812 181601 collierswoodunited@yahoo.co.uk
20/08/2019 Tue Sutton Cricket Club (Touring Team) Away South Chris Clapham 07812 181601 collierswoodunited@yahoo.co.uk
21/08/2019 Wed Sutton Cricket Club (Touring Team) Away (T20 EVENING) South Chris Clapham 07812 181601 collierswoodunited@yahoo.co.uk
22/08/2019 Thu Sutton Cricket Club (Touring Team) Away South Chris Clapham 07812 181601 collierswoodunited@yahoo.co.uk
23/08/2019 Fri Sutton Cricket Club (Touring Team) Away South Chris Clapham 07812 181601 collierswoodunited@yahoo.co.uk

LIVE SCORES

Keep up to date with all the local cricket scores in Devon.

TWITTER FEED

DAVID SHEPHERD TRUST

Sign up today to become a member

Help Youth Cricket in Devon