Fixtures Bureau

This facility is available to all clubs affiliated to Devon Cricket. To take advantage of this service please email full details to info@devoncricket.co.uk

Date Day Opposition Venue District Contact Phone Email (click to contact)
19/08/2017 Sat Chulmleigh and Mid Devon CC Home/Away East Martin Campling 07920 798023 campling51@tiscali.co.uk
19/08/2017 Sat Stokeinteignhead CC Home/Away South /Other Tony Heywood 07818 443408 anheywood@gmail.com
20/08/2017 Sun Chulmleigh and Mid Devon CC Home/Away East Martin Campling 07920 798023 campling51@tiscali.co.uk
26/08/2017 Sat Stokeinteignhead CC Home/Away South /Other Tony Heywood 07818 443408 anheywood@gmail.com
27/08/2017 Sun Tamworth & Camp Hill CC Touring Team East John Caudle 07810 867439 john.caudle@lgharris.co.uk
28/08/2017 Mon Tamworth & Camp Hill CC Touring Team East John Caudle 07810 867439 john.caudle@lgharris.co.uk
02/09/2017 Sat Stokeinteignhead CC Away South /Other Tony Heywood 07818 443408 anheywood@gmail.com
03/09/2017 Sun Stokeinteignhead CC Home/Away South /Other Tony Heywood 07818 443408 anheywood@gmail.com
09/09/2017 Sat Plympton Cricket Club Harewood, Plympton West David Loynes 01752 785402 daveandgwenda@tiscali.co.uk
09/09/2017 Sat Ipplepen CC Home South Tom Cooper 07919 574043 tom_cooper@btconnect.com
16/09/2017 Sat Roadwater CC Touring Team Torbay/West Ryan Lobb 07530 145981 ryanlobbedf@gmail.com
17/09/2017 Sun South Brent CC Home/Away West Pete Glen 07949 438967 n.p.glen@gmail.com
17/09/2017 Sun Roadwater CC Touring Team Torbay/West Ryan Lobb 07530 145981 ryanlobbedf@gmail.com

TCS

Total Cricket Scorer© is the world leading, easy-to-use cricket software for recording scores for cricket matches, but it is much more than just an electronic cricket scorebook.

TWITTER FEED

DAVID SHEPHERD TRUST

Sign up today to become a member

Help Youth Cricket in Devon