Fixtures Bureau

This facility is available to all clubs affiliated to Devon Cricket. To take advantage of this service please email full details to info@devoncricket.co.uk

Date Day Opposition Venue District Contact Phone Email (click to contact)
20/04/2018 Fri Verwood CC Away Any Eric Pearson 07809-877305 ericpearson86@hotmail.co.uk
28/04/2018 Sat Chudleigh CC Away South Paul Windsor-Horne 07714 734969 paulhorne1969@gmail.com
28/04/2018 Sat Ipplepen CC Away Any Tom Cooper 07919 574043 tom_cooper@btconnect.com
05/05/2018 Sat Mynthurst CC (Touring Team) Away South Robert Burbidge 07729 116289 rburbidge@btinternet.com
07/05/2018 Mon Sampford Peverell and Tiverton CC Happy to host touring teams during the season Home / East Sam Reed samueledwardreed@gmail.com
13/05/2018 Sun Shobrook Park CC Home Any Roger Jones 01363 775444 jones.352@btinternet.com
18/06/2018 Mon Chipping Campden CC (Touring Team) Away East Richard Postins 07866 261773 richardp@provapr.co.uk
23/06/2018 Sat Stokeinteignhead CC Away South Tony Heywood 07818 443408 anheywood@gmail.com
01/07/2018 Sun Chudleigh CC Home South Paul Windsor-Horne 07714 734969 paulhorne1969@gmail.com
15/07/2018 Sun Shobrook Park CC Home Any Roger Jones 01363 775444 jones.352@btinternet.com
21/07/2018 Sat Magdalen CC (Thames Ditton, Surrey) Touring Team Paignton/Torquay Alex Whiteman 07939 067531 alexwhiteman130@gmail.com
23/07/2018 Mon Old Tauntonians CC Home/Away Any Will Osmond 0207 583 3434 will@osmondandosmond.co.uk
27/07/2018 Fri Broughton Gifford CC (Touring Team) T20 Exeter Area East Luke Neale - brum_2008@hotmail.co.uk
28/07/2018 Sat Broughton Gifford CC (Touring Team) 40 Overs Exeter Area East Luke Neale - brum_2008@hotmail.co.uk
12/08/2018 Sun Shobrook Park CC Home Any Roger Jones 01363 775444 jones.352@btinternet.com
14/08/2018 Tue Egerton CC (Touring Team) Away Minehead Area Tim Lamport 07834 520798 Tim@christmas-fp.co.uk
15/08/2018 Wed Egerton CC (Touring Team) Away Minehead Area Tim Lamport 07834 520798 Tim@christmas-fp.co.uk
16/08/2018 Thu Egerton CC (Touring Team) Away Minehead Area Tim Lamport 07834 520798 Tim@christmas-fp.co.uk
26/08/2018 Sun Chudleigh CC Home South Paul Windsor-Horne 07714 734969 paulhorne1969@gmail.com
08/09/2018 Sat Basford Mill CC (Touring Team) Away North Neil Smith 07877 477 831 Neil.Smith2@kpmg.co.uk
15/09/2018 Sat Pearmen CC (Touring Team) Away Any Rob Miles - robinmiles8@aol.com
16/09/2018 Sun Pearmen CC (Touring Team) Away Any Rob Miles - robinmiles8@aol.com
17/09/2018 Mon Pearmen CC (Touring Team) Away Any Rob Miles - robinmiles8@aol.com

TCS

Total Cricket Scorer© is the world leading, easy-to-use cricket software for recording scores for cricket matches, but it is much more than just an electronic cricket scorebook.

TWITTER FEED

DAVID SHEPHERD TRUST

Sign up today to become a member

Help Youth Cricket in Devon