Find a Club

Chulmleigh & Mid-Devon

Address

The Southcombes, Cricket Close
Chulmleigh
EX18 7BJ

Formed: 1880

Website: www.chulmleighcricketclub.co.uk

Ground Name: Pickard Pavilion

Directions: From A377 drive right through village Fore Street do not turn right down hill to Chawleigh but carry straight on for approx 250mtrs and ground is down gravel drive in Cricket Close

 

Chairman Secretary DCL Rep Treasurer Fixtures Secretary Colts Manager Welfare Officer Groundsman 1st XI Captain 

Chairman David Gidney
Address Sharland Farmhouse
Morchard Bishop
Crediton
EX17 6SJ
Telephone 01363 84739
Mobile 07802 225858
Emaildagidney@yahoo.co.uk
  
Secretary Vivien Jones
Address 34 Langley View
Chulmleigh
Devon
EX18 7BQ
Telephone 01363 84739
Mobile 07802 225858
Email vivyjones@hotmail.com
  
DCL Rep N/A
Position in club
Address


Telephone 1
Telephone 2
Mobile
Fax
Email
  
Treasurer Rodney Davies
Address Eggesford Barton Farm
Eggesford
Chulmleigh
EX18 7QU
Telephone 01769 581250
Mobile
Email rodney@eggesford-barton.co.uk
  
Fixture Secretary Martin Campling
Address 51 Fountain Fields
High Bickington
Umberleigh
EX37 9AP
Telephone 01271 395396
Mobile 07920 798023
Email campling51@tiscali.co.uk
  
Colts Manager David Gidney
Address Sharland Farmhouse
Morchard Bishop
Crediton
EX17 6SJ
Telephone 01363 84739
Mobile 07802 225858
Email dagidney@yahoo.co.uk
  
Welfare Officer Paul Butler
Address 9 Kings Park
Chulmleigh

EX18 7DJ
Telephone 01769 581724
Mobile 07814 949904
Email prbutler1@btinternet.com
  
Groundsman Greg Spence
Address East Whitstone
Meshaw

EX19 8JN
Telephone
Mobile
Email greg.spence@btinternet.com
  
1st XI Captain Danny Parcell
Telephone
Mobile 07925 765053
Division Friendlies only
  
Ground Name Pickard Pavilion
Address The Southcombes, Cricket Close
Chulmleigh
EX18 7BJ
Telephone
Directions From A377 drive right through village Fore Street do not turn right down hill to Chawleigh but carry straight on for approx 250mtrs and ground is down gravel drive in Cricket Close
Map Pitch 1
View Larger Map
Map Pitch 2

TCS

Total Cricket Scorer© is the world leading, easy-to-use cricket software for recording scores for cricket matches, but it is much more than just an electronic cricket scorebook.

TWITTER FEED

DAVID SHEPHERD TRUST

Sign up today to become a member

Help Youth Cricket in Devon